Technology alert: Chat Offline. Click for more.


Alumni Association Board of Directors

Photo by Abram Fleishman,Photo by Abram Fleishman

A list of the folks governing the PCAA

  • Maggie McQuaid '75
    Board President
    Bisbee, AZ
  • Gus Tham '71
    Board Vice-President
    Novato, CA
  • Michael Keene '90
    Reno, NV
  • Suzanne Beeche
    Chino Valley, AZ
  • Phoebe Dameron '94
    Danville, CA
  • Joshua Keultjes '12
    Prescott, AZ
  • Shari Leach, '01 Masters
    Lyons, CO
  • Dr. Layne Longfellow
    Former Faculty
    Prescott, AZ
    PCAA Board Member Emeritus
  • Carla Rellinger '05
    Prescott, AZ
  • Alumni Office Support
    Marie Smith
    Prescott College Alumni Director
    Prescott, AZ

The PCAA Board is comprised of active members of the PCAA who are elected by the active membership each May/June. Board terms are for three years. Officers are elected annually from among the Board. Current bylaws allow for up to nine elected Board members.

The PCAA Board meets quarterly during the year. Board members can participate via teleconference.

Alumni interested in running for the Board should contact the Prescott College Alumni Office.  Board elections are held each spring.

PCAA Board Support for the Prescott College Annual Fund

Board members are role models in terms of giving to the Annual Fund.  Board members are expected to donate annually to this fund or other Prescott College funds to best of their ability and comfort level. The board recognizes that money is not the only way that its members contribute to the Alumni Board and the College.  

Bookmark and Share