Departments & Offices

DepartmentEmailPhone
Admissions admissions@prescott.edu (928) 350-2100
Alumni Relations alumni@prescott.edu (928) 350-4502
Business Office dept_business_office@prescott.edu (928) 350-4000
Development Development@prescott.edu (928) 350-4505
Facilities facilities_request@prescott.edu (928) 350-4507
Field Operations fieldopererations@prescott.edu (928) 350-2335
Financial Aid finaid@prescott.edu (928) 350-1111
Human Resources hr@prescott.edu (928) 350-4200
IT Services it_services_help_desk@prescott.edu (928) 350-4400
Instructional Technology moodle@prescott.edu (928) 350-4410
Library library@prescott.edu (928) 350-1300
Office of the Registrar registrar@prescott.edu (928) 350-1102
Office of the President pcpresofc@prescott.edu (928) 350-4100
Office of the Executive Vice President pburkhardt@prescott.edu (928) 350-3210
Public Relations pr@prescott.edu (928) 776-5242
Office of Student Life Studentlife@prescott.edu (928) 350-1005