Technology alert: Chat Offline. Click for more.


PC Faculty are Top in Experiential Education

Denise Mitten and Rick Medrick honored at Association for Experiential Education Conference


Prescott College was privileged to have two faculty members honored by the Association for Experiential Education at its annual conference in November. Denise Mitten was selected to deliver the Kurt Hahn Address on Thursday, November 3, and Rick Medrick was selected as the Michael Stratton Practitioner of the Year and received his award on Friday, November 4.

Bookmark and Share