Contact Prescott College Library

 

 

Toll-free number877-350-2100 x1300
Fax928-776-5224
Mailing addressPrescott College Library
220 Grove Avenue
Prescott, AZ 86301
Email

General questions: circdesk@prescott.edu

Reference/research questions: library@prescott.edu

 

People

DirectorRich Lewisrlewis@prescott.edu928-350-1301
Reference / ArchivesMichaela Willi Hoopermwillihooper@prescott.edu928-350-1307
Circulation SupervisorNorma Mazurnmazur@prescott.edu928-350-1300
Circulation / Interlibrary LoanHelen Manionhmanion@prescott.edu928-350-1304
AcquisitionsJim Christopherjchristopher@prescott.edu928-350-1300
Bookmark and Share