Academic Catalog and Calendars

 

View the Academic Catalog

Fall 2021 Term Dates

Term Dates: Tuesday, August 24 - Sunday, December 12, 2021
Session A: Tuesday, August 24 – Sunday, October 17, 2021
Session B: Tuesday, October 19 - Sunday, December 12, 2021
Fall Block 1: Tuesday, August 24 - Thursday, September 16, 2021
Fall Block 2: Tuesday, September 21 - Thursday, October 14, 2021
Fall Block 3: Tuesday, October 19 - Thursday, November 11, 2021
Fall Block 4: Tuesday, November 16 - Thursday, December 9, 2021
Semester: Tuesday, September 28 - Sunday, December 12, 2021

On-campus Orientation

  • New Student Move-In Day - Thursday, August 19 and Friday, August 20
  • Resident Undergrad Check-In - TBD

Online Orientations

  • ALL Online Programs - Tuesday, August 17
  • Undergraduate ED & MEd - TBD
  • MS Counseling - TBD
  • PhD - Tuesday, August 17

Additional Residencies, Colloquia

  • MS Counseling - August 19 - August 21, 2021
  • Master Programs - TBD

Spring 2022 Term Dates

Term Dates: Tuesday, January 11 – Sunday, May 8, 2022
Session C: Tuesday, January 11 - Sunday, March 6, 2022
Session D: Tuesday, March 15 - Sunday, May 8, 2022
Spring Block 1: Tuesday, January 11 - Thursday, February 3, 2022
Spring Block 2: Tuesday, February 8 - Thursday, March 3, 2022
Spring Break: Saturday, March 5 - Monday, March 14, 2022
Spring Block 3: Tuesday, March 15 - Thursday, April 7, 2022
Spring Block 4: Tuesday, April 12 - Thursday, May 5, 2022
Semester: Tuesday, February 15 - Sunday, May 8, 2022

On-campus Orientation

  • New Student Move-In Day: TBD

Online Orientations

  • ALL Online Programs - Tuesday, January 4, 2022

Additional Residencies, Colloquia

  • Education programs - TBD
  • MS Counseling - January 6 - January 8, 2022
  • PhD Colloquium - TBD

Important Resources