Faculty & Staff Directory

Emily Affolter

PhD Program Director and Faculty | Instruction

eaffolter@prescott.edu

Stephen Arce

Custodial and Event Setup | Facilities

stephen.arce@prescott.edu

Shawn Baker

Registrar | Registrar's Office

shawn.baker@prescott.edu

Joel Barnes

Emeritus Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jbarnes@prescott.edu

Nicholas Barnett

Custodial and Event Setup | Facilities

nicholas.barnett@prescott.edu

Ellen Bashor

Adjunct of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

ellen.bashor@prescott.edu

Cosme Damian Becerra

Transportation Coordinator, Boat Captain | Kino Bay Center

cosme.becerra@prescott.edu

Amy Beltz

Business Office Associate | Business Office

amy.beltz@prescott.edu

Molly Bigknife Antonio

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Sustainability Leadership, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbigknifeantonio@prescott.edu

Melanie Bishop

Faculty Emeritus | Instruction

mbishop@prescott.edu

Gianni Bisio

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

gianni.bisio@prescott.edu

Ed Boyer

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eboyer@prescott.edu

Meriel Brooks

Adjunct Faculty in MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

meriel.brooks@prescott.edu