Faculty & Staff Directory

Mariana Altricher

Associate Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

maltrichter@prescott.edu

Joel Barnes

Emeritus Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jbarnes@prescott.edu

Ed Boyer

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eboyer@prescott.edu

Meriel Brooks

Adjunct Faculty in MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

meriel.brooks@prescott.edu

Mathieu Brown

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbrown01@prescott.edu

Laird Christensen

Director, MS in Resilient and Sustainable Communities & MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

laird.christensen@prescott.edu

David Craig

Emeritus Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

dcraig@prescott.edu

Robin Currey

Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Sustainable Food Systems, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

robin.currey@prescott.edu

Mark Dailey

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mark.dailey@prescott.edu

Gretchen Gano

Faculty of Education, MEd, Sustainability Education, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

gretchen.gano@prescott.edu

Lorayne Meltzer

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

lmeltzer@prescott.edu

Denise Mitten

Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

dmitten@prescott.edu

Mark Riegner

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mriegner@prescott.edu

Eleanor Tison

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eleanor.tison@prescott.edu