Faculty & Staff Directory

Nancy Simmons

Senior Admissions Coordinator | Admissions

nsimmons@prescott.edu

Zachary Simmons

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader (Tucson) | AZ Serve

Zachary.Simmons@prescott.edu

Brad Sinn

Director of Facilities | Facilities

brad.sinn@prescott.edu

Marie Smith

Alumni Relations Director | Advancement and Development

msmith@prescott.edu

Andy Smith

Associate Faculty of Education, MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

andy.smith@prescott.edu

Carla Snook

Special Projects & Outreach | Admissions

carla.snook@prescott.edu

Alix Snyder

Financial Aid Counselor | Financial Aid

alix.snyder@prescott.edu

Teresa Sonney

UI/UX Front-End Developer | Marketing

teresa.sonney@prescott.edu

M'Isha Starks

Registrar | Registrar's Office

misha.starks@prescott.edu

Allyson Stein

AmeriCorps State Team Leader (Prescott) | AZ Serve

allyson.stein@prescott.edu

Mona Stephens

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

mona.stephens@prescott.edu

Sean Stevens

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

sean.stevens@prescott.edu

Danica Stitz

Director of Instructional Design and Technology Solutions | Learning Technology

danica.stitz@prescott.edu

Gary Stogsdill

Faculty of Independent Studies, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

gstogsdill@prescott.edu

General Store

Auxiliary Service Administrative Assistant | Service Center

general.store@prescott.edu

Kendra Surmitis

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

kendra.surmitis@prescott.edu