Faculty & Staff Directory

Margaret Carlock-Russo

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

margaret.carlockrusso@prescott.edu

Stacey Carrillo

Dean for Graduate Studies, Counselor Education Faculty | Instruction

stacey.carrillo@prescott.edu

Maria Castro

Business Office Associate | Business Office

maria.g.castro@prescott.edu

Marta Ceo

Enrollment Specialist | Registrar's Office

marta.ceo@prescott.edu

LaToya Chambers

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

latoya.brantley@prescott.edu

Laird Christensen

Director, MS in Resilient and Sustainable Communities & MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

laird.christensen@prescott.edu

Sonny Cody

Assistant Manager | Crossroads Cafe

sonny.cody@prescott.edu

Camille Corsino

Community Schools Program Manager | AZ Serve

camille.corsino@prescott.edu

David Craig

Emeritus Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

dcraig@prescott.edu

Keith Cross

Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

kcross@prescott.edu

Patrisse Cullors

Associate Faculty of Social Environmental Arts Practice | Instruction

patrisse.cullors@prescott.edu

Robin Currey

Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Sustainable Food Systems, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

robin.currey@prescott.edu

Lori Curtis

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

lori.curtis@prescott.edu

Zachary Czuprynski

AmeriCorps Program Director | AZ Serve

zachary.czuprynski@prescott.edu

Leah D

Adjunct of Environmental Studies | Instruction

leah.demilio@prescott.edu

Eleanor Dailey

Financial Aid Counselor | Financial Aid

eleanor.dailey@prescott.edu

Mark Dailey

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mark.dailey@prescott.edu

Tara Darby

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

tara.darby@prescott.edu