Faculty & Staff Directory

Ryan Daza

Marketing & Communications

ryan.daza@prescott.edu

Pamela Delany

Dean of Enrollment Management | Admissions

pamela.delany@prescott.edu

Mario Diaz

Student Account Specialist | Student Success Center

mario.diaz@prescott.edu

Stephanie Doss

Academic Advisor | Advising Center

stephanie.doss@prescott.edu

Allison Doty

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

allison.doty@prescott.edu

Ann Drazkowski

Recruitment and Communications Manager | AZ Serve

ann.drazkowski@prescott.edu

Brenton Dupee

Instructional & Learning Technologist | Learning Technology

brenton.dupee@prescott.edu

Darla Eastman

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

darla.eastman@prescott.edu

Tonya Elliott

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

tonya.elliott@prescott.edu

Cheri Epstein

Adjunct of Counseling | Instruction

cheri.epstein@prescott.edu

Galeet Farrow

Associate Faculty of Counseling, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

galeet.farrow@prescott.edu

Andy Fayram

Associate Faculty of Environmental Studies | Instruction

andrew.fayram@prescott.edu

Anita Fernández

Faculty / Director, SJCO and Tucson Center | Instruction

afernandez@prescott.edu

Jake Freilich

Associate Faculty of Social Environmental Arts Practice | Instruction

jake.freilich@prescott.edu

Gretchen Gano

Faculty of Education, MEd, Independent Studies, Sustainability Education, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

gretchen.gano@prescott.edu