Faculty & Staff Directory

Mark Gardner

Enrollment Data and Operations Manager | Admissions

mark.gardner@prescott.edu

Tyler Gatton

Warehouse Manager | Field Operations

tgatton@prescott.edu

Barbara Gemmill Herren

Associate Faculty of Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

b.gemmillherren@prescott.edu

Dianna Gielstra

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

dianna.gielstra@prescott.edu

David Gilcrest

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Environmental Studies | Instruction

david.gilcrest@prescott.edu

Cecil Goodman

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

cecil.goodman@prescott.edu

Sebastienne Grant

Faculty of Critical Psychology, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

sebastienne.grant@prescott.edu

Tara Gray

Associate Faculty of MEd | Instruction

tara.gray@prescott.edu

Ellen Greenblum

Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

egreenblum@prescott.edu

Kimberley Greeson

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Sustainable Food Systems, Sustainability Education, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

kimberley.greeson@prescott.edu

Kimberly Gregory

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

kimberly.gregory@prescott.edu

Gladys Gregory

Enrollment Specialist | Registrar's Office

gladys.gregory@prescott.edu

Tamara Grimm

Adjunct Faculty | Instruction

tamara.grimm@prescott.edu

Sarah Haber

Communications and Events Coordinator | AZ Serve

sarah.haber@prescott.edu

Zoe Hammer

Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

zhammer@prescott.edu

Jeff Handler

Chief Strategic Projects & Outreach Officer | Strategic Projects and Outreach

jeff.handler@prescott.edu

Wendy Sue Harper

Associate Faculty of Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

wendysue.harper@prescott.edu

Amber Harris

Director of Student Accounts & International Enrollment Services | Student Accounts and International Enrollment Services

amber.harris@prescott.edu

Schedule a Call with Amber