Faculty & Staff Directory

Lauren Harris

Library Assistant | Library

lauren.harris@prescott.edu

Marna Hauk

Adjunct of Sustainability Leadership, Sustainability Education | Instruction

mhauk@prescott.edu

James Ronald Hennings

Associate Faculty of MEd | Instruction

rhennings@prescott.edu

Megan Hennings

Executive Assistant and Development Associate | Kino Bay Center

megan.hennings@prescott.edu

Rich Hill

Painter | Facilities

rich.hill@prescott.edu

April Ruth Hoffmann

Associate Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

aprilruth.hoffmann@prescott.edu

Allison Houtz

Experiential Education Program Coordinator, Education Department | Instruction

allison.houtz@prescott.edu

Mary Jackson

Associate Faculty of Outdoor Leadership, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mary.jackson@prescott.edu

Andrea Jaeckel

Chief Financial Officer | Business Office

andrea.jaeckel@prescott.edu

Ric Jahna

Library Assistant | Library

ric.jahna@prescott.edu

Brad James

UI/UX Front-End Developer | Marketing

bjames@prescott.edu

Red Jessup

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

red.jessup@prescott.edu

Jeremy Johnson

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jeremy.johnson@prescott.edu

Kelsey Jones

Content Marketing Specialist | Marketing

kelsey.jones@prescott.edu

Christian Jones

Custodial and Event Setup | Facilities

christian.jones@prescott.edu