Faculty & Staff Directory

Peter Madsen

Student Engagement Coordinator

peter.madsen@prescott.edu

Alex Mangelsdorf

AmeriCorps VISTA Team Leader | AZ Serve

Alex.Mangelsdorf@prescott.edu

Deb Matlock

Associate Faculty of Education, MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

deb.matlock@prescott.edu

Lorayne Meltzer

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

lmeltzer@prescott.edu

Barbara Mickelson

Student Account Specialist | Student Success Center

barbara.mickelson@prescott.edu

Ernesto (Todd) Mireles

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

ernesto.mireles@prescott.edu

Jorge Miros Gómez

Wetlands Conservation and Community Projects Coordinator | Kino Bay Center

jorge.miros@prescott.edu

Denise Mitten

Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

dmitten@prescott.edu

Robert Monk

Enrollment Data and Operations Manager | Admissions

robert.monk@prescott.edu

Tricia Moore

Educational Outreach Specialist | Center for Nature and Place

tricia.moore@prescott.edu