Faculty & Staff Directory

Barbara Morris

President | Presidents Office

barbara.morris@prescott.edu

Suzanne Morse

Full-Time Interlibrary Loan Specialist | Library

smorse@prescott.edu

Julie Munro

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jmunro@prescott.edu

Steven Munsell

Emeritus Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

smunsell@prescott.edu

Caitlin Newman

Residence Life Coordinator

Cat.Newman@prescott.edu

Johanna Nieblas

Transportation Coordinator, Boat Captain | Kino Bay Center

johanna.nieblas@prescott.edu

Amber Norman

Associate Faculty of Counseling | Instruction

amber.norman@prescott.edu

Richard Ormond

Director of Career Services | Career Services

richard.ormond@prescott.edu

Olivia Osuna

Conservation Fellow / Environmental Education | Kino Bay Center

olivia.osuna@prescott.edu

Mary Owens

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

mary.owens@prescott.edu

Steven Pace

Faculty Emeritus; Director of Accreditations and Certifications at AEE | Instruction

space@prescott.edu

Sharon Palmer

Associate Faculty of Sustainable Food Systems | Instruction

sharon.palmer@prescott.edu

Thomas Perconti

Enterprise Application Specialist | Institutional Research and Enterprise Intelligence

thomas.perconti@prescott.edu

Héctor Pérez Puig

Resident Researcher / Marine Mammal Research | Kino Bay Center

hector.perez@prescott.edu

Becky Peters

AmeriCorps State Program Manager | AZ Serve

rebecca.peters@prescott.edu

Michele Peterson

Chief Financial Officer | Business Office

michele.peterson@prescott.edu