重要的事情要知道

筆記本電腦的學生

條款

  • 在學費到期日之前,所有學生必須全額支付學費,接受的財務資助或在線付款選項和付款計劃。 請點擊下面“資源”標籤中的鏈接,以獲取有關在線支付計劃的信息。

  • 需要進行其他付款安排的學生,或有其他計費問題的學生,請通過以下方式與學生計費辦公室聯繫:

(877)350-2100分機。 4000

+928 (350) 4000-XNUMX

  • 如果您接受的財政援助資金不足以支付您的全部應付款,則餘額將由您負責,並且必須在學費到期日之前解決。 如果您預先支付學費,然後接受獎勵,您可能有資格獲得報銷。

  • 校園內的本科生可能需要為特定課程支付額外費用。

  • 校園內本科生的強制性保險會自動添加到賬單中,並可以通過完成健康保險在線豁免程序來豁免。 如果學生未在指定日期之前完成在線豁免,則費用將保留在帳戶上,並且該學生將繼續參加Aetna學生健康保險計劃。

  • 財務援助資金支付後發布的任何費用將由學生負責。

  • 在學費到期日之後導致費用增加的註冊變更,必須在變更之前支付。

Important Things to Know

Student with Laptop

Terms

  • By the tuition due date, all students must have their tuition paid in full, an accepted financial aid award or an online payment options and payment plans in place. Follow the link in the below Resources tab for information regarding an online payment plan. 

  • Students who need to make other payment arrangements, or those who have other billing questions, should contact the Student Billing Office at: 

(877) 350-2100 ext. 4000

(928) 350-4000

  • If the financial aid funds you accept are not sufficient to cover your entire balance due, the remaining balance will be your responsibility and must be resolved by the tuition due date. If you pay your tuition up front and later accept an award offer, you may be eligible for reimbursement. 

  • On-Campus Undergraduate students may have additional fees for specific courses.

  • Mandatory insurance for On-Campus Undergraduate students is automatically added to the bill and may be waived by completing the health insurance online waiver process. If students do not complete the online waiver before the designated date, the charge will stay on the account and the student will remain enrolled in the Aetna Student Health Insurance Plan.

  • Any charges posted after financial aid funds have been paid will be the student’s responsibility.

  • Any change to registration after the tuition due date that results in an increase in costs must be paid prior to the change.