أشياء مهمة يجب معرفتها

طالب مع الكمبيوتر المحمول

الشروط

  • بحلول تاريخ استحقاق الرسوم الدراسية ، يجب أن يتم دفع الرسوم الدراسية بالكامل لجميع الطلاب ، أو منحة مساعدة مالية مقبولة أو خيارات للدفع عبر الإنترنت وخطط للدفع. اتبع الرابط في علامة تبويب "الموارد" أدناه للحصول على معلومات تتعلق بخطة الدفع عبر الإنترنت. 

  • يجب على الطلاب الذين يحتاجون إلى إجراء ترتيبات دفع أخرى ، أو أولئك الذين لديهم أسئلة فوترة أخرى ، الاتصال بمكتب فواتير الطلاب على: 

(877) 350-2100 تحويلة. 4000

(928) 350-4000

  • إذا كانت أموال المساعدات المالية التي تقبلها غير كافية لتغطية كامل رصيدك المستحق ، فسيكون الرصيد المتبقي مسؤوليتك ويجب حلها بحلول تاريخ استحقاق الرسوم الدراسية. إذا دفعت الرسوم الدراسية مقدمًا وقبلت عرض مكافأة بعد ذلك ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً لاسترداد التكاليف. 

  • قد يكون للطلاب الجامعيين في الحرم الجامعي رسوم إضافية لدورات محددة.

  • يُضاف التأمين الإلزامي للطلاب الجامعيين في الحرم الجامعي تلقائيًا إلى الفاتورة ويمكن التنازل عنه من خلال إكمال عملية الإعفاء من التأمين الصحي عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم يكمل الطلاب التنازل عبر الإنترنت قبل التاريخ المحدد ، فستظل الرسوم على الحساب وسيظل الطالب مسجلاً في خطة التأمين الصحي للطلاب من Aetna.

  • أي رسوم يتم نشرها بعد دفع أموال المساعدات المالية ستكون مسؤولية الطالب.

  • يجب دفع أي تغيير في التسجيل بعد تاريخ استحقاق الرسوم الدراسية الذي يؤدي إلى زيادة في التكاليف قبل التغيير.

Important Things to Know

Student with Laptop

Terms

  • By the tuition due date, all students must have their tuition paid in full, an accepted financial aid award or an online payment options and payment plans in place. Follow the link in the below Resources tab for information regarding an online payment plan. 

  • Students who need to make other payment arrangements, or those who have other billing questions, should contact the Student Billing Office at: 

(877) 350-2100 ext. 4000

(928) 350-4000

  • If the financial aid funds you accept are not sufficient to cover your entire balance due, the remaining balance will be your responsibility and must be resolved by the tuition due date. If you pay your tuition up front and later accept an award offer, you may be eligible for reimbursement. 

  • On-Campus Undergraduate students may have additional fees for specific courses.

  • Mandatory insurance for On-Campus Undergraduate students is automatically added to the bill and may be waived by completing the health insurance online waiver process. If students do not complete the online waiver before the designated date, the charge will stay on the account and the student will remain enrolled in the Aetna Student Health Insurance Plan.

  • Any charges posted after financial aid funds have been paid will be the student’s responsibility.

  • Any change to registration after the tuition due date that results in an increase in costs must be paid prior to the change.