投資於 Prescott College

支持a Prescott College 教育

校友,家長,教職員工和朋友的貢獻對於履行PC的教育使命至關重要。 它們幫助PC保持其學術課程的水平,吸引優秀學生並為他們提供急需的經濟援助。 私人捐款還允許學院加強其學術課程並招募優秀的教師。 PC致力於提供的教學和學習類型沒有低成本替代品。 您的支持將使這成為可能。

賦予未來 - 今天加入我們的學術卓越年度基金,加入我們的支持者社區!

年度基金觸及每個人的生活 Prescott College 學生通過獎學金,對教師的支持,以及為教師和學生聚集在一起的計劃和服務的資金。 年度禮品可以使每個級別的捐贈者立即產生影響,因為資金通常在收到資金的同一年使用。 有關的更多信息 學術卓越年度基金.

製作一次性或經常性的禮物❯

現金,支票或匯票形式的禮品或承諾也可以發送至: Prescott College 機構進步辦公室, 220 Grove Avenue,Prescott,AZ 86301.

通常,計劃中的禮物是遺產規劃的一部分,在您的遺產到期之前,您的資金不會來到學院。 這種捐贈非常適合那些在一生中無法負擔大筆禮物的人,或者是那些希望最大限度地為其遺產提供稅收優惠的人。 計劃捐贈的方法包括:

  • 遺產(命名 Prescott College 在你的遺囑中); 見我們的 遺囑和遺贈手冊 了解更多信息
  • 人壽保險或其他受益人指定
  • 慈善領導信託基金
  • IRA Rollover
  • 保留的生活房地產(給學院你的房子,但繼續住在那裡!)
  • 慈善捐贈年金*
  • 慈善剩餘信託*

*這些禮物可讓您在一生中獲得收入

遺產規劃的目標是為您自己和您所愛的人提供安心和財務支持。 在您的家人得到照顧後,您可以計劃一份慈善捐贈,以延長您的遺產,保護您的親人,減少您的稅收。 當你包括 Prescott College 在計劃好的禮物​​中,你成為了一個成員 查爾斯富蘭克林帕克遺產協會.

聯繫我們以了解有關您的選擇的更多信息 以及您的慈善願望如何與最大化稅收和其他經濟利益相一致 (928) 350-4505 or development@prescott.edu.

留下持久的遺產

捐贈禮物提供持久的支持 Prescott College我們的人員和計劃在確保我們始終忠於我們的願景中發揮關鍵作用,通過體驗式的協作式教育,將多元化的學習者轉變為以謀生為中心的領導者,為學術卓越樹立標準。 捐贈有很多命名機會,以支持學生獎學金,教師獎學金和新課程的開發。

At Prescott College,我們有以下指定資金:
•一般捐贈
•獎學金
•賦予椅子
•建築和校園項目
•專業發展
•學術課程和圖書館

具體名稱的捐贈基金 Prescott College 可以使用$ 25,000的最低禮品建立,包括匹配禮品基金。 請參閱下面的現有命名捐贈基金列表。 有關的更多信息 Prescott College的捐贈政策和查詢捐贈獎學金請聯繫機構進步辦公室。

您可以支持的程序

您可以支持的程序
Prescott College 肯尼亞多普利中心

肯尼亞多普利中心

Prescott College 基諾灣的學生

基諾灣中心

學生們站在教練面前的彩繪壁畫旁邊

Changemaker K-20中心

Invest in Prescott College

Support a Prescott College Education

Contributions from alumni, parents, faculty, staff and friends are critical to fulfilling PC's educational mission. They help PC maintain the caliber of its academic offerings, attract exceptional students and provide them with much-needed financial aid. Private donations also allow the college to strengthen its academic programs and recruit outstanding faculty. There is no lower-cost substitute for the type of teaching and learning that PC is committed to delivering. Your support will make this possible.

 

 

Empower the Future - Join our community of supporters by giving to the Annual Fund for Academic Excellence today!

 

The Annual Fund touches the lives of every Prescott College student through scholarships, support for faculty, and funding for programs and services that bring faculty and students together. Annual gifts can allow donors at every level to have an immediate impact, as funds are typically used in the same year in which they are received. More information about the Annual Fund for Academic Excellence.

Make a one-time or recurring gift ❯

Gifts or pledges in the form of cash, check, or money order can also be sent to: Prescott College Office for Institutional Advancement, 220 Grove Avenue, Prescott, AZ 86301.

 

 

 

Typically planned gifts are part of estate planning and your funds do not come to the College until your estate matures. This type of giving is perfect for people who cannot afford to make a large gift during their lifetime, or for individuals looking to maximize tax benefits to their estate. Methods of planned giving include:

  • Bequests (naming Prescott College in your will); See our Wills and Bequests Brochure for more information
  • Life Insurance or other Beneficiary Designation
  • Charitable Lead Trusts
  • IRA Rollover
  • Retained Life Estate (give the College your house, but keep living there!)
  • Charitable Gift Annuities*
  • Charitable Remainder Trusts*

*These gifts allow you to receive income during your lifetime

The goal of estate planning is to provide peace of mind and financial support for yourself and your loved ones. After your family is taken care of, you can plan a charitable gift to extend your legacy beyond your lifetime, protect your loved ones, and reduce your taxes. When you include Prescott College in a planned gift, you become a member of the Charles Franklin Parker Legacy Society.

Contact us to learn more about your options and how your philanthropic aspirations can align with maximizing tax and other financial benefits at (928) 350-4505 or development@prescott.edu.

Leave an enduring legacy

Endowment gifts provide lasting support for Prescott College’s people and programs and play a key role in ensuring that we can always be true to our vision to set the standard for academic excellence through experiential, collaborative education that transforms diverse learners into leaders who make a living making a difference. There are numerous naming opportunities for endowments to support student scholarships, faculty fellowships, and development of new programs.

At Prescott College, we have the following specified funds:
• General endowment
• Scholarship
• Endowed chairs
• Buildings and campus projects
• Professional development
• Academic programs and the Library

Specific Named Endowment Funds at Prescott College may be established with a minimum gift of $25,000, including matching gift funds. Please see the list of existing named endowment funds below. For more information on Prescott College’s Endowment Policies and to inquire Endowed Scholarships please contact the Office for Institutional Advancement.

 

Programs You Can Support 

Programs You Can Support 
Students stand infront of a painted mural with instructor

Changemaker K-20 Center