الاستثمار في Prescott College

دعم أ Prescott College تعليم

تعد المساهمات المقدمة من الخريجين وأولياء الأمور وأعضاء هيئة التدريس والموظفين والأصدقاء ضرورية لتحقيق المهمة التعليمية للكمبيوتر الشخصي. فهي تساعد الكمبيوتر في الحفاظ على مستوى عروضه الأكاديمية وجذب الطلاب الاستثنائيين وتزويدهم بالمساعدة المالية التي تمس الحاجة إليها. تتيح التبرعات الخاصة للكلية تقوية برامجها الأكاديمية وتوظيف أعضاء هيئة التدريس المتميزين. لا يوجد بديل منخفض التكلفة لنوع التعليم والتعلم الذي يلتزم به الكمبيوتر الشخصي. دعمكم سيجعل هذا ممكنًا.

تمكين المستقبل - انضم إلى مجتمع المؤيدين لدينا من خلال تقديمه إلى الصندوق السنوي للتميز الأكاديمي اليوم!

الصندوق السنوي يمس حياة كل Prescott College طالب من خلال المنح الدراسية ، ودعم أعضاء هيئة التدريس ، وتمويل البرامج والخدمات التي تجمع أعضاء هيئة التدريس والطلاب معا. يمكن أن تسمح الهدايا السنوية للمانحين في كل مستوى أن يكون لها تأثير فوري ، حيث يتم استخدام الأموال عادة في نفس السنة التي يتم استلامها فيها. مزيد من المعلومات حول الصندوق السنوي للتميز الأكاديمي.

تقديم هدية لمرة واحدة أو متكررة

يمكن أيضًا إرسال الهدايا أو التعهدات في صورة نقد أو شيك أو حوالة بريدية إلى: Prescott College مكتب التقدم المؤسسي ، 220 Grove Avenue، Prescott، AZ 86301.

الهدايا المعتادة عادة ما تكون جزءًا من التخطيط العقاري ولا تأتي أموالك إلى الكلية حتى ينضج العقار الخاص بك. هذا النوع من العطاء مثالي للأشخاص الذين لا يستطيعون تقديم هدية كبيرة خلال حياتهم ، أو للأفراد الذين يتطلعون إلى تحقيق أقصى قدر من المزايا الضريبية لعقاراتهم. طرق العطاء المخطط لها تشمل:

  • الوصايا (التسمية Prescott College في إرادتك) ؛ انظر لدينا كتيب الوصايا والوصايا للمزيد من المعلومات
  • التأمين على الحياة أو غيرها من التعيين المستفيد
  • صناديق الثقة الخيرية
  • الجيش الجمهوري الايرلندي التمديد
  • الاحتفاظ بالحياة العقارية (أعط الكلية منزلك ، ولكن استمر في العيش هناك!)
  • معاشات الهدايا الخيرية *
  • الصناديق الخيرية المتبقية *

* هذه الهدايا تتيح لك الحصول على دخل خلال حياتك

الهدف من التخطيط العقاري هو توفير راحة البال والدعم المالي لنفسك وأحبائك. بعد رعاية أسرتك ، يمكنك التخطيط لهدية خيرية لتمديد إرثك إلى ما بعد حياتك وحماية أحبائك وتقليل الضرائب. عندما تدرج Prescott College في هدية مخططة ، تصبح عضوا في تشارلز فرانكلين باركر تراث المجتمع.

اتصل بنا لمعرفة المزيد عن خياراتك وكيف يمكن أن تتماشى تطلعاتك الخيرية مع زيادة الضرائب وغيرها من الفوائد المالية في (928) 350-4505 or development@prescott.edu.

ترك إرث دائم

الهدايا الوقفية توفر الدعم الدائم ل Prescott Collegeيلعب الأشخاص والبرامج دورًا رئيسيًا في ضمان أننا يمكن أن نكون دائمًا صادقين في رؤيتنا لوضع معيار للتميز الأكاديمي من خلال التعليم التجريبي التعاوني الذي يحول المتعلمين المتنوعين إلى قادة يصنعون حياتهم ويحدثون فرقًا. هناك العديد من فرص تسمية الأوقاف لدعم المنح الدراسية للطلاب ومنح أعضاء هيئة التدريس وتطوير برامج جديدة.

At Prescott College، لدينا الأموال المحددة التالية:
• الوقف العام
• منحة دراسية
• الكراسي الموهوبة
• مشاريع المباني والحرم الجامعي
• التطوير المهني
• البرامج الأكاديمية والمكتبة

صناديق اموال محددة محددة في Prescott College قد يتم تأسيسها بحد أدنى هدية بقيمة 25,000 ، بما في ذلك مطابقة أموال الهدايا. يرجى الاطلاع على قائمة صناديق الهبات المسماة أدناه. لمزيد من المعلومات حول Prescott Collegeسياسات الهبات والاستعلام عن المنح الدراسية ، يرجى الاتصال بمكتب التقدم المؤسسي.

البرامج التي يمكنك دعمها

البرامج التي يمكنك دعمها
Prescott College مركز كينيا دوبوي

مركز كينيا دوبوي

يقف الطلاب أمام جدارية مرسومة مع مدرب

مركز Changemaker K-20

Invest in Prescott College

Support a Prescott College Education

Contributions from alumni, parents, faculty, staff and friends are critical to fulfilling PC's educational mission. They help PC maintain the caliber of its academic offerings, attract exceptional students and provide them with much-needed financial aid. Private donations also allow the college to strengthen its academic programs and recruit outstanding faculty. There is no lower-cost substitute for the type of teaching and learning that PC is committed to delivering. Your support will make this possible.

 

 

Empower the Future - Join our community of supporters by giving to the Annual Fund for Academic Excellence today!

 

The Annual Fund touches the lives of every Prescott College student through scholarships, support for faculty, and funding for programs and services that bring faculty and students together. Annual gifts can allow donors at every level to have an immediate impact, as funds are typically used in the same year in which they are received. More information about the Annual Fund for Academic Excellence.

Make a one-time or recurring gift ❯

Gifts or pledges in the form of cash, check, or money order can also be sent to: Prescott College Office for Institutional Advancement, 220 Grove Avenue, Prescott, AZ 86301.

 

 

 

Typically planned gifts are part of estate planning and your funds do not come to the College until your estate matures. This type of giving is perfect for people who cannot afford to make a large gift during their lifetime, or for individuals looking to maximize tax benefits to their estate. Methods of planned giving include:

  • Bequests (naming Prescott College in your will); See our Wills and Bequests Brochure for more information
  • Life Insurance or other Beneficiary Designation
  • Charitable Lead Trusts
  • IRA Rollover
  • Retained Life Estate (give the College your house, but keep living there!)
  • Charitable Gift Annuities*
  • Charitable Remainder Trusts*

*These gifts allow you to receive income during your lifetime

The goal of estate planning is to provide peace of mind and financial support for yourself and your loved ones. After your family is taken care of, you can plan a charitable gift to extend your legacy beyond your lifetime, protect your loved ones, and reduce your taxes. When you include Prescott College in a planned gift, you become a member of the Charles Franklin Parker Legacy Society.

Contact us to learn more about your options and how your philanthropic aspirations can align with maximizing tax and other financial benefits at (928) 350-4505 or development@prescott.edu.

Leave an enduring legacy

Endowment gifts provide lasting support for Prescott College’s people and programs and play a key role in ensuring that we can always be true to our vision to set the standard for academic excellence through experiential, collaborative education that transforms diverse learners into leaders who make a living making a difference. There are numerous naming opportunities for endowments to support student scholarships, faculty fellowships, and development of new programs.

At Prescott College, we have the following specified funds:
• General endowment
• Scholarship
• Endowed chairs
• Buildings and campus projects
• Professional development
• Academic programs and the Library

Specific Named Endowment Funds at Prescott College may be established with a minimum gift of $25,000, including matching gift funds. Please see the list of existing named endowment funds below. For more information on Prescott College’s Endowment Policies and to inquire Endowed Scholarships please contact the Office for Institutional Advancement.

 

Programs You Can Support 

Programs You Can Support 
Students stand infront of a painted mural with instructor

Changemaker K-20 Center