研究生學位

研究生學位 Prescott College

學生們探索研究生學位,以促進他們的職業生涯,走上新的道路,或者學習的純粹快樂。 我們的研究生課程提供您所需的靈活性以及有助於指導您下一步旅程的支持。

我們獨特的方法吸引了自我指導的學生,他們渴望在體驗計劃中學習,這些計劃承認個人的興趣和學習方式。

我們的大部分研究生學位都是混合課程,可以讓您的社區成為您的課堂,偶爾會到校園進行入學和座談會,與您的同事和教授互動。 我們還提供社會公正和社區組織的校內課程,以及100%在線碩士課程。

我們的許多課程,如我們的探險教育和環境研究碩士課程,提供健康的自我設計,讓您通過輔導學習創建課程,專注於您的激情。 導致執照(在教育和諮詢方面)的專業準備課程更有條理。

Graduate Degrees

Graduate Degrees at Prescott College

Students explore graduate degrees to advance in their careers, to take a new path, or for the sheer joy of learning.  Our graduate programs provide the flexibility you need and the support that will help guide you on the next step of your journey. 

Our unique approach attracts self-directed students, eager to learn in an experiential program that acknowledges individuals’ interests and learning styles. 

The majority of our graduate degrees are hybrid programs that allow you to make your community your classroom, with occasional visits to campus for orientation and colloquium to interact with your peers and your professors. We also offer an on-campus program in Social Justice and Community Organizing, as well as a 100% online masters.

Many of our programs, like our Adventure Education and Environmental Studies masters, offer a healthy dose of self-design, allowing you to create courses through mentored study to focus on your passions.  Professional preparation programs that lead to licensure (in Education and Counseling) are more structured.