الشهادات العليا

الدرجات العليا في Prescott College

يستكشف الطلاب درجات الدراسات العليا للتقدم في حياتهم المهنية ، أو لاتخاذ مسار جديد ، أو لمجرد متعة التعلم. توفر برامج الدراسات العليا لدينا المرونة التي تحتاجها والدعم الذي سيساعدك في إرشادك في الخطوة التالية من رحلتك. 

يعني نهجنا الإقليمي الحيوي الفريد أنك ستتعلم من خلال مشاركة الخبرات مع مجموعة من الزملاء الذين يطبقون أيضًا مواد الدورة التدريبية بطريقة عملية داخل مجتمعاتهم. يقر كل برنامج من برامجنا باهتمامات الأفراد وأنماط التعلم. 

يمكن الحصول على معظم شهادات الدراسات العليا لدينا بنسبة 100٪ عبر الإنترنت ، مما يتيح لك جعل مجتمعك فصلك الدراسي ، مع خيار الزيارات العرضية إلى الحرم الجامعي للتوجيه والندوات للتفاعل مع زملائك وأساتذتك. نقدم أيضًا برنامجًا داخل الحرم الجامعي في العدالة الاجتماعية وتنظيم المجتمع ، بالإضافة إلى الماجستير عبر الإنترنت بنسبة 100٪.

تقدم العديد من برامجنا ، مثل أساتذة تعليم المغامرات والدراسات البيئية ، جرعة صحية من التصميم الذاتي ، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء دورات من خلال الدراسة الموجهة للتركيز على شغفك. برامج الإعداد المهني التي تؤدي إلى الترخيص (في التعليم والإرشاد) هي أكثر تنظيماً.

Graduate Degrees

Graduate Degrees at Prescott College

Students explore graduate degrees to advance in their careers, to take a new path, or for the sheer joy of learning.  Our graduate programs provide the flexibility you need and the support that will help guide you on the next step of your journey. 

Our unique approach attracts self-directed students, eager to learn in an experiential program that acknowledges individuals’ interests and learning styles. 

The majority of our graduate degrees are hybrid programs that allow you to make your community your classroom, with occasional visits to campus for orientation and colloquium to interact with your peers and your professors. We also offer an on-campus program in Social Justice and Community Organizing, as well as a 100% online masters.

Many of our programs, like our Adventure Education and Environmental Studies masters, offer a healthy dose of self-design, allowing you to create courses through mentored study to focus on your passions.  Professional preparation programs that lead to licensure (in Education and Counseling) are more structured.