طالب الاقتراض

معلومات مهمة حول قروض الطلاب والمساعدة المالية

أنواع مختلفة من القروض متاحة للطلاب في Prescott College الذين التحقوا على الأقل نصف الوقت. يمكن لأولئك المسجلين في أقل من نصف الوقت زيارة الروابط أدناه للحصول على قروض متخصصة.

ستجد أدناه معلومات عن الأنواع المختلفة للقروض ، وبرنامج المنح الفيدرالية TEACH والمنح الدراسية ، والمعلومات المتعلقة بسداد القرض.

يرجى الاتصال بمكتب المساعدات المالية مع أي أسئلة إضافية.

الباحث: (928) 350-1111

E: finaid@prescott.edu

القروض

بعد النظر في جميع القروض الفيدرالية ، قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بالتقدم للحصول على قرض خاص للتعليم. القرض الخاص هو قرض تعليمي قائم على الائتمان. يتم تعيين البنود والشروط من قبل كل مقرض فردي ، لذلك يجب على الطلاب التسوق بحكمة للمقرض الخاص بهم. الطلاب غير القادرين على التأهل بمفردهم قد يحتاجون إلى الحصول على مشارك / مشارك مشارك. يمكن للطلاب اقتراض ما يصل إلى ميزانية تكلفة الحضور ، ناقصًا أي أموال أخرى للمساعدة المالية والموارد المتلقاة. انقر على الرابط أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

القروض الخاصة للتعليم

القروض الفيدرالية المباشرة هي المصدر الأكثر شيوعًا لأموال قروض الطلاب المتاحة للطلاب الذين يسعون للحصول على درجة أو شهادة. يجب سداد القروض الفيدرالية المباشرة بفائدة. تقدم القروض الفيدرالية المباشرة تأجيل المدفوعات الرئيسية أثناء وجود الطالب في المدرسة وتسمح لفترة سماح مدتها ستة أشهر بعد مغادرة المدرسة ، قبل أن يبدأ السداد. اعتمادًا على حاجة الطالب وفقًا لاحتسابها من قبل وزارة التعليم الأمريكية ، قد يتم تقديم قرض اتحادي مباشر كقرض مدعوم أو غير مدعوم ، أو مزيج من الاثنين. انقر على الرابط أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

برنامج القرض المباشر الفيدرالي

المنح والمنح الدراسية

يوفر برنامج منح TEACH الفيدرالي أموال المنح للطلاب المؤهلين الذين يكملون أو يخططون لاستكمال الدورات الدراسية اللازمة لبدء مهنة في التدريس ، والذين يوافقون على العمل لمدة أربع سنوات على الأقل كمدرس بدوام كامل ، ومؤهل عالٍ في مجال الحاجة العالية ، في مدرسة تخدم الطلاب ذوي الدخل المنخفض. انقر على الرابط أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

منحة التعليم الفيدرالية

Prescott College يقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنح الدراسية الداخلية والخارجية للطلاب المهتمين المؤهلين. يمكن أن تساعد هذه المنح الدراسية في تعويض تكاليف الحضور بشكل كبير دون الالتزام بالسداد. انقر على الرابط أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

المنح الدراسية

سداد القروض

نشارك حاليًا مع Inceptia لمساعدة الطلاب وعائلاتهم على التنقل لسداد قرض الطلاب الفيدرالي بمجرد مغادرتهم المدرسة. Inceptia هي جهة صيانة خارجية تقدم المساعدة للمقترضين من قروض الطلاب الفيدراليين الذين حضروا Prescott College. انقر على الرابط أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات.

سداد القرض الخاص بك

Student Borrowing

Important Information about Student Loans and Financial Assistance

Various types of loans are available to students at Prescott College who are enrolled at least half time. Those who are enrolled in less than half-time can visit the links below for specialized loans. 

Below you will find information regarding the different types of loans, the Federal TEACH Grant program and scholarships, and information regarding loan repayment.

Please contact the Financial Aid Office with any additional questions. 

P: (928) 350-1111

E: finaid@prescott.edu

 

Loans

After you have considered all federal loans, you may also be interested in applying for a Private Loan for Education.  A private loan is a credit-based educational loan.  Terms and conditions are set by each individual lender, so students should shop wisely for their lender.  Students unable to qualify on their own may need to obtain a co-borrower/co-signer.  Students may borrow up to their Cost of Attendance budget, less any other financial aid funds and resources received. Click on the link below for more information. 

Private Loans for Education

Federal Direct loans are the most common source of student loan funds made available to students seeking a degree or certificate. Federal Direct Loans must be repaid with interest. Federal Direct Loans offer deferments of principal payments while a student is in school and allow a six-month grace period after leaving school, before repayment begins. Depending on a student's need as calculated by U.S Department of Education, a Federal Direct Loan may be offered as a subsidized or unsubsidized loan, or as a combination of the two. Click on the link below for more information. 

Federal Direct Loan Program

Grants & Scholarships

The Federal TEACH Grant Program provides grant funds to eligible students who are completing or plan to complete coursework that is needed to begin a career in teaching, and who agree to serve for at least four years as a full-time, highly qualified teacher in a high-need field, in a school serving low-income students. Click on the link below for more information. 

Federal TEACH Grant

Prescott College offers a variety of inside and outside scholarships to interested students who qualify. These scholarships can help to substantially offset the costs of attendance without the obligation of repayment. Click on the link below for more information. 

Scholarships

Loan Repayment

We are currently partnered with Inceptia to help students and their families navigate federal student loan repayment once they leave school. Inceptia is a third-party servicer that assists federal student loan borrowers who attended Prescott College. Click on the link below for more information. 

Repaying Your Loan