التعليم الثانوي

شهادة
دورات التوقيع
أسس التعليم
نظريات التعلم
تصميم المنهج
إنشاء وإدارة مجتمعات التعلم

إذا كانت لديك درجة البكالوريوس وتهتم بشهادة المعلم ، فيمكنك متابعة برنامج إعداد المعلمين عبر الإنترنت. إذا لم تكن قد حصلت بعد على درجة البكالوريوس ، فيمكنك معرفة المزيد حول خيار درجة البكالوريوس عبر الإنترنت لإعداد المعلم من هنا.

بخلاف برنامج شهادة 100٪ التقليدي عبر الإنترنت ، هذا برنامج إقامة محدود يتطلب منك حضور التوجيه في بريسكوت ، أريزونا. إنه أيضًا برنامج هجين - مما يعني أنك ستعمل في مجتمعك ومع الموجهين وكذلك عبر الإنترنت. تؤخذ الدورات عبر الإنترنت أو كدراسة توجيهية مع مرشدين يعملون عادةً كمدرسين عاملين أو مديري مدارس من مجتمعات منزلك. يوفر أعضاء هيئة التدريس الأساسيين الدعم والإشراف والتقييم والموافقة خلال كل مرحلة من مراحل البرنامج.

Prescott College تقدم للطلاب الفرصة للحصول على شهادة أريزونا للتدريس المتدرب. تمكن شهادة أريزونا للتدريس المتدرب للأفراد الحاصلين على درجة البكالوريوس أو أعلى من التدريس بدوام كامل مع استكمال متطلبات شهادة التدريس المؤقتة في أريزونا. ستمكنك هذه الشهادة من إبرام عقد تعليمي مع إحدى المناطق التعليمية أثناء إكمال التدريب في Prescott College حتى تتمكن من الحصول على راتب ومزايا التعليم الكامل أثناء حصولك على شهادتك.

هذا البرنامج عبر الإنترنت ، مما يتيح لك كسب شهادة التدريب الخاصة بك على مسافة بعيدة بحيث لا تضطر إلى اقتلاع حياتك من أجل بدء حياتك المهنية الجديدة كمدرس. نحن حتى نقدم منحة خاصة لجعل كسب الشهادة أكثر بأسعار معقولة. يمكنك أيضًا اختيار العمل للحصول على شهادة ما بعد البكالوريوس ، أو نحو درجة الماجستير في التربية مع شهادة في التعليم الابتدائي أو الثانوي في Prescott College.

تعلم المزيد حول هذا الموضوع مسار بديل لإصدار الشهادات.

أريزونا تدريس متطلبات شهادة المتدرب من وزارة التعليم في ولاية اريزونا

يحصل الخريجون على نسبة نجاح تصل إلى 94٪ لامتحان الكفاءة في أريزونا للمعلمين.

سكان أريزونا
برامج الإقرار ، وشهادة أريزونا لتدريس المتدربين ، وبرامج إعداد المعلمين والقيادة التربوية: تلبية متطلبات الترخيص لولاية أريزونا.

المقيمين خارج الدولة
برامج الإقرار ، وشهادة أريزونا لتدريس المتدربين ، وشهادة الإرشاد المدرسي ، والإرشاد المدرسي ، وإعداد برامج الدراسات العليا للقيادة التربوية التي تقدمها Prescott College صممت لتؤدي إلى الترخيص المهني كما هو محدد من قبل وزارة التعليم في ولاية أريزونا. قبل التسجيل في برنامج الترخيص في Prescott College، يجب على الطلاب الرجوع إلى القواعد واللوائح المتعلقة بشهادة المعلم ، وإعداد المعلم ، وإعداد القيادة التربوية لحالتهم الخاصة.


  • المهارات والقدرة على تطوير خطط الدروس التي لها أهداف واضحة ، وتشمل تقييم كيفية إتقان الطلاب للأهداف المعلنة ، ودمج مهارات التفكير العليا ، وتتوافق مع المعايير الحكومية و / أو الوطنية
  • المعرفة والخبرة في استراتيجيات لتلبية احتياجات المتعلمين المتنوعة (متعلمي اللغة الإنجليزية ، والاحتياجات الخاصة والطلاب الموهوبين ، والطلاب ذوي مهارات الاستعداد المختلفة ومستويات الاهتمام)
  • مهارات التعبير عن أهداف الدرس للطلاب والتحقق من الفهم عند الانتهاء من الدرس
  • المعرفة بتضمين أدوات تقييم صالحة وموثوقة (بما في ذلك استخدام نماذج التقييم) وإجراءات التقييم ، ودمج التقييمات الرسمية وغير الرسمية داخل الفصل الدراسي ، ومعرفة دمج التقييم الصحيح
  • المهارات والقدرة على خلق بيئة إيجابية ومنتجة ، تتضمن استراتيجيات من شأنها ضمان فعالية الفصول الدراسية وتعزيز جو من الاحترام للاختلافات والقواسم المشتركة داخل مجتمع الفصول الدراسية

  • المحاضر
  • إدارة المدرسة
  • مدير المخيم
  • مدير برنامج توعية الشباب
  • عمل غير ربحي

  • السيرة الذاتية للمقال
  • إكمال الطلب
  • استئناف الحالي
  • المستندات الرسمية
  • مخصص شخصي
كلية الخاص بك

Earn Your Arizona Teaching Certificate

Secondary Education

Certificate
Signature Courses
Foundations of Education
Learning Theories
Curriculum Design
Creating and Managing Learning Communities

If you have a bachelors degree and are interested in teacher certification, you can pursue this online teacher preparation program. If you do not yet hold a bachelors degree, you can learn more about our online bachelors degree option for teacher preparation here

Unlike a traditional 100% online degree program, this is a limited residency program that requires you to attend orientation in Prescott, Arizona. It is also a hybrid program - meaning you will be working in your community and with mentors as well as online. Courses are taken online or as mentored-study with mentors who are typically working teachers or school administrators from your home communities. Core Faculty members provide support, oversight, evaluation, and approval through each stage of your program.

Prescott College offers students the opportunity to earn the Arizona Teaching Intern Certificate. The Arizona Teaching Intern Certificate enables individuals with a bachelor's degree or higher to teach full-time while completing the requirements for an Arizona provisional teaching certificate. This certificate will enable you to enter into a teaching contract with a school district while completing training at Prescott College so you can receive full teaching salary and benefits while earning your degree. 

This program is online, allowing you to earn your teaching intern certificate at a distance so that you don't have to uproot your life in order to start your new career as a teacher. We even offer a special scholarship to make earning the certificate more affordable. You can also choose to work toward post-bachelors certification, or toward a Master of Education degree with certification in Elementary or Secondary Education at Prescott College.

Learn more about this alternative path to certification.

Arizona Teaching Intern Certificate Requirements from the Arizona Department of Education

Graduates have a 94% pass rate for the Arizona Educator Proficiency Exam.

Arizona residents
The Endorsement programs, Arizona Teaching Intern Certificate, Teacher Preparation and Educational Leadership graduate programs: meet the requirements of licensure for the state of Arizona.

Out-of-State residents
The Endorsement programs, Arizona Teaching Intern Certificate, School Counseling Certificate, School Counseling, Teacher Preparation and Educational Leadership graduate programs offered by Prescott College are designed to lead to professional licensure as outlined by the Arizona Department of Education. Before enrolling in a licensure program at Prescott College, students should consult the rules and regulations regarding teacher certification, teacher preparation, and educational leadership preparation for their particular state.

 


  • The skills and ability to develop lesson plans that have clear objectives, include assessment of how students will master stated objectives, incorporate higher order thinking skills, and are aligned to state and/or national standards
  • Knowledge of and experience with strategies to address the needs of diverse learners (English language learners, special needs and gifted students, students with varying readiness skills and interest levels)
  • Skills for articulating lesson objectives for students and checking for understanding at the completion of the lesson
  • Knowledge of incorporating valid and reliable assessment tools (including the use of rubrics) and evaluation procedures, incorporating formal and informal assessments within the classroom setting, and knowledge of incorporating valid assessment
  • The skills and ability to create a positive and productive environment, incorporating strategies that will ensure classroom effectiveness and that reinforce an atmosphere of respect for differences and commonalities within the classroom community

 

  • Teacher
  • School Administration
  • Camp Director
  • Youth Outreach Program Director
  • Non-profit Work

 

 

  • Autobiographical essay
  • Completed Application
  • Current resume
  • Official transcripts
  • Personal statement
Your Faculty